quinta-feira, 25 de julho de 2013

Marcelo Rosa - Síntese [EP] (2013)

Marcelo Rosa - Síntese [EP] (2013)

Marcelo Rosa - Guitars
Carlos Lamarque - Bass guitars
Allan Barbosa - Drums and percussion

Diatonic Accordion on "La Nostalgia" by Marcos "Gaitero" Tottene

All songs composed by Marcelo Rosa
All songs arranged by Marcelo Rosa, Carlos Lamarque and Allan Barbosa

Recorded, mixed and mastered at AML Studios, Florianópolis/SC, Brazil, beetween June and July 2013 by Alexei Leão

Produced by Marcelo Rosa

Photos by Crayon Filmes

Marcelo Rosa uses Peavey Amps and Cast Guitars

01. La Nostalgia

02. Síntese

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário